Mobile Menu

Galt Joint Union High School District
Galt Joint Union High School District is dedicated to enriching lives and building a caring and collaborative learning community by providing Adult Learners with quality educational opportunities and support services.

Skip to main content
Please Create A Marquee

Contact List

Special Education Contacts:

 

    Director of Special Education, Jonathan Martin
        jmartin@ghsd.k12.ca.us

    Administrative Assistant, Margarita Blumberg

       mblumberg@ghsd.k12.ca.us

          209-745-3061 ext. 1019

    GHS Teachers      
        Steve Duncan, Co-Department Chair
            Sbduncan@ghsd.k12.ca.us 
       Nicholas Froehlich, Co-Department Chair

          nfroehlich@ghsd.k12.ca.us

        Mini Sathyadas
            msathyadas@ghsd.k12.ca.us

       Mary Theisen

           mtheisen@ghsd.k12.ca.us

      Brittany LaMar

           blamar@ghsd.k12.ca.us

      Ross Payne, SDC Class Teacher

          rpayne@ghsd.k12.ca.us


    LRHS Teachers
        Malissa Stotts, Department Chair
            mstotts@ghsd.k12.ca.us
        Mitch Gorelick
            mgorelick@ghsd.k12.ca.us
       Breanna Fields
            bfields@ghsd.k12.ca.us
        Liesa Jordet

            ljordet@ghsd.k12.ca.us

        Jose Patino
            jpatino@ghsd.k12.ca.us

       Leslie Myers, SDC Class Teacher
            lmyers@ghsd.k12.ca.us